Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Jul 30th, 2012, 8:07 pm
Fyne Sisters Series by Linda Winstead Jones
Requirements: .ePUB, .MOBI, .PDF READER | 4.20 MB
Overview: Linda has written in several romance sub-genres, since first being published in 1994. She's written historical romance as Linda Winstead and fairy-tale and time-travel romance as Linda Jones, all for Dorchester Publishing. Writing as Linda Winstead Jones, she pens romantic suspense for Silhouette Intimate Moments. Linda also writes for Kensington using the pseudonyms Linda Devlin and Linda Fallon.

The Sun Witch
For 300 years, the Fyne women have called the mountain Orianan their home, inheriting the supernatural arts from their mothers--but a long-ago curse makes true love unattainable for them.

When she meets the green-eyed soldier of her dreams, youngest sister Sophie discovers that she has been gifted with abundant fertility.

Now, she and her lover must call on all their strengths, both earthly and supernatural, to fight the curse which promises to end their happiness.

The Moon Witch
Gifted with the ability to see the past and future of anyone she touches, Juliet, who longs to free herself from the nightmares that plague her, is rescued from the Emperor's men by a valiant wolf-beast named Ryn who believes her to be his destiny. Original.

The Star Witch

The Sun Witch and The Moon Witch introduced the Fyne sisters, three different and engrossing witches coming into their own. Here, the eldest wonders how she can remain chaste with a sensuous enemy tempting her.

Download Instructions:

Jul 30th, 2012, 8:07 pm

"Please PM me if my links are dead"