Chick lit, historical, contemporary, fantasy, time-travel, paranormal romance
Jan 11th, 2016, 3:00 pm
Hawthorne Brothers series by M.L. Young (#1-2)
Requirements: ePUB Reader, 480 kB
Overview: M.L. Young is an author currently living in Illinois. She is the author of The Stipulation Serials. To find out more and to stay up to date on all things related to the books, follow her on Twitter and Facebook.
Genre: Romance

Image Image

Bentley (#1): Bentley Hawthorne and his brothers ruled our high school—and my fantasies—years ago. I thought I moved on from that crush when I graduated, but I couldn’t have been more wrong. There’s something dangerous about a Hawthorne boy, and the most dangerous one is Bentley. He’s tattooed, has slicked-back hair, and can make any woman’s engine purr like a kitten. He’s wrong for me in every way, but sometimes it’s better to be wrong than right. I’m just a shy, introverted girl trying to get through college who’s dreamed of being with Bentley Hawthorne since I first laid eyes on him in high school. I know I shouldn’t have these feelings, but when my car broke down on the side of the road late one night and he was there to save the day, how could I keep away?