Chick lit, historical, contemporary, fantasy, time-travel, paranormal romance
Mar 26th, 2017, 6:56 pm
3 Books by Weston Parker
Requirements: .ePUB Reader | 3 MB
Overview: Hey there. I'm Weston.
I'm a former firefighter/EMS guy who's picked up the proverbial pen and started writing bad boy romance stories. I co-write with my sister, Ali Parker as we travel the United States for the next two years.
You're going to find Billionaires, Bad Boys, Mafia and loads of sexiness. Something for everyone, hopefully.
Genre: Romance

Image Image Image

Book #1 - Untapped
Some desires are better left uncovered…
Erik Bertinelli is the son of the vilest mob boss in all of New York’s underbelly. He’s the enforcer, the hitman for the syndicate, and the type of guy who doesn’t mind getting his hands dirty. His hideaway is as unconventional as they come… the New York Public Library.
With a thirst for knowledge and a grand getaway at his fingertips, he loses himself daily in the dusty tales of old. Life is too f*cked up most days of the week. Peace would be beyond welcomed.
Grace Adams desires more than anything to live fully alive, and yet, she’s doing just the opposite of that. She’s a librarian at the New York Public Library and spends her days wishing like hell that she could disappear into one of the romance novels she reads.
With an imagination that would shock her family and friends, she keeps to herself and lives in the colorful parts of her mind – alone.
Untapped.
When the same deliciously dangerous alpha male keeps showing up between the bookshelves, her daydreams quickly dive into passion that feels too good to be true. The kind that could burn anyone involved. The kind she would do anything for. Maybe even kill…

Book #2 - Stealing First
She’s saving herself for marriage.
Not if I have anything to do with it!
I steal bases for a living. Now watch me steal her v-card.
I’ll take it all, over and over, and she’ll beg me not to stop.