Chick lit, historical, contemporary, fantasy, time-travel, paranormal romance
Mar 16th, 2013, 10:50 am
Hearts Aflame Collection by Melissa F. Hart
Requirements: ePUB, MOBi Reader, Size: 1.55 Mb
Overview: I started writing romance fiction since I was 16 years old. I'm now a published writer thanks to the wonderful world of ebooks. I live in Canada and I love the winter months. As you can see, I wrote several books related to the winter holidays. I'm currently an accountant but my dream is to be a full-time independent writer of hot erotic romance books.

Genre: Romance

- Hunter's Heart
In a world of vampire clans and expected alliances, Garrett is a loner. He hurts no one. He helps no one. But his very refusal to join a clan puts him in danger from the often vicious blood families. When a nearby clan sends a hunting party to convert or kill him, he encounters the deadly and beautiful Tahlia. The sparks immediately fly between the two vampires, leading to a final confrontation that could put them both at risk.
- Falling for an angel (Angel at Large, Book 1)