Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
May 21st, 2015, 3:50 pm
Nine Meals To Anarchy series by Farrell Kingsley (Books #1-2)
Requirements: ePUB reader, 1.1MB
Overview: Hi, I am Farrell Kingsley and I am the author of Anonymous Vengeance and the Nine Meals To Anarchy Saga. I am an avid writer and former ghost writer who has written parts of the popular series on shelves in stores to day. Due to licensing agreements and Non-Disclosure Agreements I cannot disclose which series or books they are. However two of the books are currently listed on the Top 10 and one was listed on Opera’s book club. I decided to break away from ghost writing and write novels for myself.
Genre: Science Fiction, Collapse, Post Apocalyptic

ImageImage

Nine Meals To Anarchy [Book 1]
When three events in succession trigger a break down in society Robert Ralston has to survive with his his wife and two children. Knowing the general rule that society totally collapses when there is no food for three days he does his best to save his family but makes many mistakes along the way.

Although Robert is the perfect definition of a modern day "Prepper", he finds that everything he has learned about preparing his family and all the things he had done to prepare for societies coming collapse wasn't enough. This is a thriller that is both educational and suspenseful with non-stop action! It will leave you wanting more by one of the best authors of today and the author of the thriller "Anonymous Vengeance". If you loved "Anonymous Vengeance, "Lights Out", or "One Second After" you will love Nine Meals To Anarchy!

Nine Meals To Anarchy: Grid Down [Book 2]