Jan 16th, 2017, 8:24 pm
Hello, fellow members of Mobilism.

I am true newbie here, posting ebooks just for few days. Maybe some of you have noticed that releases with my name started to appear, mostly in Non-fiction - History section. Thanks to help of several moderators, I gradually got into it (or at least I hope so) and I learned how to post (usually) without errors. The question is: What to post?

To explain it, I have collection of more than 9,000 ebooks about military, history, security and politics. Of course, lot of them is already present here, many are pure PDF or DJVU scans (thus, not fully suitable for Mobilism), many are in Russian language, but there is still plenty of ebooks that could be posted here. Therefore, one of moderators advised me to create a discussion topic and to ask other members, i.e. - YOU. :)

Thus, what categories of ebooks would you like me to post? Please, don’t write concrete titles or authors, rather just categories, such as: Middle Ages, American Civil War, World War 1 or 2, terrorism, alternate history, aviation, tanks, naval warfare, space, infantry weapons, strategy, biographies etc. Any suggestions would be welcomed and considered.

Many thanks to everyone. :)
Jan 16th, 2017, 8:24 pm

Ready & happy to help & serve. If ALL links are dead, use Reupload button.
Jan 16th, 2017, 9:37 pm
I honestly prefer aviation related books more than anything. Your post regarding the Vulcan, Valiant and Victor units and the Sakhalin incident books are on my to download list. So honestly I would say aviation related would be great!! :D :D
Jan 16th, 2017, 9:37 pm
Jan 16th, 2017, 9:55 pm
Sid Ray wrote:I honestly prefer aviation related books more than anything. Your post regarding the Vulcan, Valiant and Victor units and the Sakhalin incident books are on my to download list. So honestly I would say aviation related would be great!! :D :D

Thank you. In that case, I can only hope that my latest post would find the same way. :)