[ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post: #1 | Post subject: Release Me by J. Kenner (.ePUB)
PostPosted: Thu Jul 11, 2013 7:59 pm 

Posts: 243
WRZ$: 4247.10
Release Me by J. Kenner
Requirements: ePUB reader, 311Kb
Overview: For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.

He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist.

Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.

Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past—and risk breaking us apart.

But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him—and us—forever.

Release Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.
Genre: Fiction, Romance

Image

Download Instructions:
http://hulkload.com/xdpdn7htpuu6

Mirror:
http://www.tusfiles.net/wvgurb3x8d62

_________________
Free Users use Tusfiles.net without wait. Don't forget to Uncheck the option 'Download using Tusfiles Accelerator' at the download page.




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: Advertisement
PostPosted: Thu Jul 11, 2013 7:59 pm 
The Advertiser

Posts:
Location: Mobilism

Top
  
 
 [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Search for:


All content © 2006-2011 Mobilism. Contact us | Privacy policy | Terms & conditions | Copyright policy
Powered by ServerBlast and phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group