[ 14 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post: #1 | Post subject: Zitoun Dirty Paper v0.2
PostPosted: Thu May 21, 2009 2:30 pm 

Posts: 44
Location: BAGHO
WRZ$: 293.30

Device: ET600
OS: WM6.5
Zitoun Dirty Paper v0.2 (Freeware)
Requirements: WM6.5
Overview: Inspired by the famous iphone theme, i've tried tod do something like. it's look like all the icons and the clock are drawing... hope you will like it
Wall paper on every tabs!
Image

More Info:
Code:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=425402

Download Instructions:
http://www.ziddu.com/download/4842971/6 ... r.zip.html




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: Advertisement
PostPosted: Thu May 21, 2009 2:30 pm 
The Advertiser

Posts:
Location: Mobilism

Top
  
 
 Post: #2 | Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 21, 2009 2:49 pm 
Ultra Releaser
Emeritus Admin
User avatar

Posts: 6025
Location: Planet Earth
WRZ$: 40019.00

Device: HTC
OS: WM6.5
Nice Release, 5 WRZ$ Freeware Reward. Category: Today Screen.

_________________
Image




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #3 | Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 22, 2009 10:24 am 
User avatar

Posts: 1029
Location: The best possible location ever!
WRZ$: 420.90

Device: TP
OS: WM6.5
how it can be used on devices except diamond and touch pro?i tried many softwares but nothing worked for me :(,how can i use this beautiful skin?




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #4 | Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2009 4:45 am 
VIP
User avatar

Posts: 517
Location: Arizona, USA
WRZ$: 1052.30

Device: Note 2
OS: Android
First off it shows you have to have WM6.5 as a requirement.
Second, it's on manilla.
Not sure if it's manilla 2d or 3d,
but judging by the phone in the picture,
I'm assuming manilla 3d.
Therefore you need manilla 3d capable phone with manilla3d installed to be able to use it.
Without that, you cannot use this.

Please correct me if I am wrong.




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #5 | Post subject: Re:
PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2009 5:01 pm 
VIP
User avatar

Posts: 416
Location: Striking Distance!
WRZ$: 42.40

Device: Tilt 2 [HTC Touch Pro 2]
OS: WM6.5
codybear wrote:
First off it shows you have to have WM6.5 as a requirement.
Second, it's on manilla.
Not sure if it's manilla 2d or 3d,
but judging by the phone in the picture,
I'm assuming manilla 3d.
Therefore you need manilla 3d capable phone with manilla3d installed to be able to use it.
Without that, you cannot use this.

Please correct me if I am wrong.


For the most part right... I believe my Fuze is WM 6.1 and it works on mine.

_________________
Image




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #6 | Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2009 5:18 pm 
VIP
User avatar

Posts: 416
Location: Striking Distance!
WRZ$: 42.40

Device: Tilt 2 [HTC Touch Pro 2]
OS: WM6.5
Anyone know how to have this as my Portrait theme and still keep my Landscape default Fuze action screen?

_________________
Image




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #7 | Post subject: Re: Re:
PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2009 3:01 am 
VIP
User avatar

Posts: 517
Location: Arizona, USA
WRZ$: 1052.30

Device: Note 2
OS: Android
Alkhal wrote:
codybear wrote:
First off it shows you have to have WM6.5 as a requirement.
Second, it's on manilla.
Not sure if it's manilla 2d or 3d,
but judging by the phone in the picture,
I'm assuming manilla 3d.
Therefore you need manilla 3d capable phone with manilla3d installed to be able to use it.
Without that, you cannot use this.

Please correct me if I am wrong.


For the most part right... I believe my Fuze is WM 6.1 and it works on mine.


Well I was just going off of his requirements he posted.
But that's what I was thinking when I read the requirements he posted.




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #8 | Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2009 7:34 am 

Posts: 9
WRZ$: 52.00

Device: i-mate 8150 Ultimate
OS: WM6.1
Can I install this on my i-mate 8150??
if so, would you be kind enough to tell me how to do it?

Thanks




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #9 | Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2009 11:55 am 

Posts: 22
WRZ$: 51.90
How can I use the ".theme" file provided in the package?
Do I need some sort of third party app or what?

Tnx




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #10 | Post subject: Re:
PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2009 2:02 pm 
VIP
User avatar

Posts: 416
Location: Striking Distance!
WRZ$: 42.40

Device: Tilt 2 [HTC Touch Pro 2]
OS: WM6.5
raizaM wrote:
How can I use the ".theme" file provided in the package?
Do I need some sort of third party app or what?

Tnx


I think the app you need is TF3D Config or something like that. It is in the XDA forums.
Under the Diamond section not the Raphael. Thats why it only works in portrait. Hopefully someone can fuze (No pun intended.) it with a regular Landscape feature.

_________________
Image




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #11 | Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2009 7:10 am 

Posts: 9
WRZ$: 52.00

Device: i-mate 8150 Ultimate
OS: WM6.1
How can I use the ".theme" file provided in the package?
Do I need some sort of third party app or what?

Thx




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #12 | Post subject: Re:
PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2009 7:16 am 
VIP
User avatar

Posts: 416
Location: Striking Distance!
WRZ$: 42.40

Device: Tilt 2 [HTC Touch Pro 2]
OS: WM6.5
onxton_be wrote:
How can I use the ".theme" file provided in the package?
Do I need some sort of third party app or what?

Thx



Man is there an echo in here?? I answered that question in the post before yours..

_________________
Image




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #13 | Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2009 8:09 am 

Posts: 38
WRZ$: 6.30

Device: iPhone 3G
OS: iPhone OS
http://rapidshare.com/files/237708461/6 ... lPaper.zip

Here's a mirror.




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post: #14 | Post subject: Re: Re:
PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 3:33 am 

Posts: 9
WRZ$: 52.00

Device: i-mate 8150 Ultimate
OS: WM6.1
Alkhal wrote:
onxton_be wrote:
How can I use the ".theme" file provided in the package?
Do I need some sort of third party app or what?

Thx



Man is there an echo in here?? I answered that question in the post before yours..



i'm sorry..i meant this, as no one has answered me before:
Can I install this on my i-mate 8150??
if so, would you be kind enough to tell me how to do it?

Thanks




Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 [ 14 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Search for:


All content © 2006-2011 Mobilism. Contact us | Privacy policy | Terms & conditions | Copyright policy
Powered by ServerBlast and phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group