Crime, mystery, suspense, legal, action-adventure
May 15th, 2019, 11:03 pm
2 Novels by Camilla Läckberg (Lackberg)
Requirements: .ePUB, .PDF, .MOBI/.AZW reader, 1.1 Mb
Overview: Before she became one of Sweden’s most popular crime writers, Camilla Läckberg (b. 1974) worked as a marketing director and product manager for several years. Her first two crime novels, Isprinsessan (The Ice Princess) and Predikanten (The Preacher), received rave reviews from the Swedish press and quickly found a large readership. But her big breakthrough came when Stenhuggaren (The Stonecutter) was nominated for The Crime Novel of the Year award in 2005, and also when Olycksfågeln (The Stranger) and Tyskungen (The Hidden Child) were made lead titles in Bonnier’s Book Club.
Genre: Fiction > Mystery/Thriller

Image Image

Dreaming of Elisabeth
A short story from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.
Malin and Lars have embarked on an epic sailing trip. But during the trip Malin starts to have strange dreams about Lars’ ex-girlfriend, Elisabeth. As his behaviour becomes increasingly erratic, Malin becomes convinced that Lars is responsible for the death of his ex. Trapped on a boat with nowhere to go, Malin fears he is next on the list...

An Elegant Death
A short story from No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Two sisters, one murder, and a robbery in a vintage boutique in Fjällbacka. A thrilling story with a fashionable twist..

Download Instructions:
https://dropapk.com/ya07x1cordtt
https://userupload.net/tknefbrecpu0
https://www.uploadship.com/1733074b9f0c7cb6
May 15th, 2019, 11:03 pm

USERUPLOAD.NET: DOWNLOAD BUTTON APPEARS ONCE THE COUNTDOWN IS OVER.
If you want to support, just disable ADBLOCK when downloading ! Ty.