Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Jul 7th, 2018, 3:53 am
Twilight of the Empire Trilogy by Simon R. Green
Requirements:ePUB Reader, 891 KB
Overview:Simon Richard Green (born 25 August 1955) is a British science fiction and fantasy author.
Green was born in Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire. He holds a degree in Modern English and American Literature from the University of Leicester. He began his writing career in 1973, sold his first story Manslayer in 1976, and published his first full-length work, Awake, Awake, Ye Northern Winds in 1979. Simon R. Green began his rise to success in 1988 when he sold seven novels and in 1989 when he received a commission to write the bestselling novelization of the Kevin Costner film Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves, which has sold more than 370,000 copies.
Genre: Sci-Fi


Book #1 - Mistworld: Shielded from Imperial attack by the powerful espers who have sought refuge there, Mistworld--the haven for outlaws, rebels, and misfits--faces a new threat from a shadowy figure intent on stalking its streets.

Book #2 - Ghostworld: When the empire loses all contact with a distant mining world known as Ghostworld, Captain John Silence leads an investigation to discover the cause.

Book #3 - Hellworld: Hellworld. Wolf IV. It’s the next stop for Captain Scott Hunter, who’d been given a choice. Get booted, or join the Hell Squads. For Russel Corbie, it was prison or the Hell Squads. Megan DeChance was an ESPer, so for her the only other choice was death. That’s the kind of choice you’re given when your new job puts you on the frontlines of the dangerous unknown...

Download Instructions:

Jul 7th, 2018, 3:53 am