Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Feb 6th, 2019, 5:08 pm
The Complete Adversary Cycle: The Keep, The Tomb, The Touch, Reborn, Reprisal, Nightworld (Adversary Cycle/Repairman Jack) by F. Paul Wilson
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 6.1 MB
Overview: The battle has begun: On one side, the ultimate evil created by man, and on the other...the unthinkable, unstoppable, unknowing terror that man has inevitably awakened. Bestselling author F. Paul Wilson explores the evil of man—and the supernatural evil that man keeps alive.
Genre: Fiction > Science Fiction & Fantasy


Download Instructions:
Feb 6th, 2019, 5:08 pm

To avoid resized images in calibre conversions: In the conversion window, Page Setup > Output Profile > select Tablet, or permanently change it in Preferences > Conversion > Common Options