Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Oct 14th, 2019, 10:10 pm
The Seer King Trilogy by Chris Bunch (Books 1-3)
Requirements: ePUB, MOBI Reader | 7MB | Retail & V5
Overview: Christopher R. "Chris" Bunch was an American science fiction, fantasy and television writer, who wrote and co-wrote about thirty novels.
Born in Fresno, California, he collaborated with Allan Cole on a series of books involving a hero named Sten in a galactic empire. (Cole married Bunch's sister, Kathryn.) He served in Vietnam as a patrol commander. He also wrote for Rolling Stone and was a correspondent for Stars and Stripes. He died in his hometown of Ilwaco, Washington, after a long battle with a lung ailment.
Genre: Fiction>Fantasy

ImageImageImage

1. Seer King: The Seer King is the first part in a major new fantasy trilogy in the vein of Raymond Feist and David Gemmell. It begins the epic drama of a wizard-emperor, the kingdom he rises to lead and then almost destroy, and the men who served him and the women who loved him. The wizard is Laish Tenedos, a man who despises the fragmented kingdom of Numantia, and is determined to bring it back to its former glory - with himself on the throne. His best friend, and the teller of this tale, is Damastes a Cimabue, his bravest officer and most skilled cavalryman. Together they will fight magic and demon-led conspiracy in their struggle to bring peace to Numantia and Damastes will not only rise to the highest ranks of command, but will find the heights - and depths - of love.

2. Demon King: The thrilling sequel to the critically acclaimed "The Seer King". Ten years ago, General Damastes pledged eternal loyalty to the wizard Tenedos, and to the Seer's vision of a unified, peaceful Numantia. But after Tenedos became emperor, the provinces were conquered and peace never came. Now the emperor has amassed an army for war, and Damastes uncovers dark, horrifying secrets about the man he's sworn to serve.

3. Warrior King: The Seer King’s mighty empire of Numantia has become a living nightmare—especially to the loyal general who helped the wizard Tenedos to power. The wizard has returned to command hellish demons in his drive for absolute power.
Only Damastes, imprisoned and exiled, can forge an army against Tenedos. Only Damastes can lead the forces of light into battle against the darkness that threatens Numantia in the final conflict between one-time allies . . . now turned deadly enemies.


Download Instructions:
Dailyuploads
Userscloud
Oct 14th, 2019, 10:10 pm

Car001
I´m back, send me a PM if my links go down!
Online