Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Nov 30th, 2019, 1:15 am
The Starborn Saga Box Set by Jason D. Morrow (#1-9)
Requirements: .ePUB Reader, 1.9 MB
Overview: This nine-book series has more than 2,000 five-star reviews across Amazon and Goodreads. The box set contains all nine books in The Starborn Saga.
Genre: Fiction > Sci-Fi/Fantasy


The Starborn Uprising
    Book 1: Out of Darkness
    Book 2: If It Kills Me
    Book 3: Even In Death

It has been sixty years since society as we know it was destroyed. People are forced to band together in isolated villages to hide from the predatory greyskins — the once humans that will eat anything that moves. But sometimes, hiding isn’t enough.

Nineteen-year-old Mora leaves her grandmother, little brother, and the rest of her village to seek out the man who can offer protection — Jeremiah. Along the way, she meets two brothers, Connor and Aaron who help her discover that she has a new ability within herself — the power of the Starborn. And there are others like her.

But these super-humans are on a mission: to kill Jeremiah. They claim that the man who offers protection for everyone is a murderer with dangerous secrets. Mora must now choose between the man who claims he can keep her village safe, and those who can show her who she really is.

The Starborn Ascension
    Book 1: Anywhere But Here
    Book 2: Away from the Sun
    Book 3: Into the Shadows

What if you could see the future with a single touch? What if that touch revealed someone’s death, and that person was someone you loved? Would you do everything you could to change it?

In a post-apocalyptic world, where danger roams in many forms, seventeen-year-old Waverly seeks protection in the town of Crestwood after her boyfriend is ruthlessly killed by lawless raiders. But what she finds is a place wrought with mystery, shady dealings, and more instability than she anticipates.

The Starborn Ascension takes place 57 years before The Starborn Uprising. Each series can be read independently.

The Starborn Redemption
    Book 1: Beyond the Gates
    Book 2: Prison of Solitude
    Book 3: A Forsaken Destiny

The Containment Zone is a 500-mile radius surrounded by mountains and closed in by gates. No one can leave, and anyone who tries will die. Within are lawless bandits, corrupt soldiers, and once-human greyskins that hunt down people to spread the virus. Some say the Containment Zone is where the greyskin virus originated. Others say the people inside are little more than lab rats being studied by the nefarious Screven government.

When twelve-year-old Skylar and her father, Liam, are caught trying to escape, they are taken to Vulture Hill, a government prison camp no one has ever left alive. Inside the prison, Skylar learns that the facility is little more than a testing site for finding people of a certain bloodline—the Starborn. These are people with special powers that manifests in various spectacular ways, and Screven wants to exploit them.

Skylar has always known there was something special about her family. For years, her father has had the ability to completely numb pain with just a thought. Lacerated skin, broken bones, they can all be ignored with enough concentration. Learning that her father is a Starborn means Skylar is probably one too, placing them both in extreme danger.

Now, father and daughter must do the impossible and break out of a prison known for killing so many. But Liam has leverage the government may be willing to buy—the cure for the greyskin virus.

Download Instructions:
Nov 30th, 2019, 1:15 am