Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Mar 28th, 2020, 6:23 pm
The Broken Empire Trilogy Omnibus by Mark Lawrence (#1-3)
Requirements: .ePUB Reader | 1.4 MB
Overview: From being a privileged royal child, raised by a loving mother, Jorg Ancrath has become the Prince of Thorns, a charming, immoral boy leading a grim band of outlaws in a series of raids and atrocities. The world is in chaos: violence is rife, nightmares everywhere. Jorg has the ability to master the living and the dead, but there is still one thing that puts a chill in him. Returning to his father's castle Jorg must confront horrors from his childhood and carve himself a future with all hands turned against him.
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy


Contains: PRINCE OF THORNS, KING OF THORNS and EMPEROR OF THORNS are a remarkable trilogy by one of fantasy fiction’s newest rising stars. Together, they weave a tale of blood and treachery, magic and brotherhood and paint a compelling and brutal, and sometimes beautiful, picture of an exceptional boy on his journey toward manhood and the throne.

Download Instructions:

Mar 28th, 2020, 6:23 pm