Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Jun 24th, 2020, 11:58 pm
The Inquisition War series Omnibus by Ian Watson (Books 1-3)
Requirements: ePUB Reader, 879 KB
Overview: In the aftermath of the bloody suppression of an alien-influenced rebellion, Inquisitor Jaq Draco discovers a bizarre entity that may prove to be the salvation of mankind or be the means of it's destruction. Declared a renegade of the Imperium Draco, his assassin consort and a Space Marine trek the galaxy in search of the mysterious Black Library and information that can overcome the conspiracy around them.
Genre: Fiction » Sci-Fi/Fantasy


1. Draco
Forty thousand years in the future, the human Imperium struggles for survival against its relentless enemies. Inquisitor Jaq Draco uncovers a plot that threatens the psychic future of Mankind. Can he unravel the trail of con- spiracy before he himself is destroyed by its deadly clutches?

2. Harlequin
In the grim darkness of the 41st millennium, the Inquisition protects mankind from its many enemies, whether foul daemons or the inscrutable, alien eldar. But who will protect humanity if even the Inquisition becomes corrupted? Renegade Inquisitor Jaq Draco and his motley companions find themselves caught in a war that no one can win, unless he can somehow access the ancient secrets hidden in the legendary Black Library.

3. Chaos Child
Devastated by the death of a close ally, renegade Inquisitor Jaq Draco prepares to surrender his very soul to the gods of Chaos, so he may discover the mythical place where time is reversed and the dead may rise again. Only by renouncing his fanatical faith in the God- Emperor can he hope to achieve his ultimate goal – and an eternity of damnation!

Download Instructions:

Jun 24th, 2020, 11:58 pm