Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Oct 19th, 2020, 2:04 am
The Variant series Box Set by T.C. Edge (#1-7)
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 2.3 MB
Overview: The Bestselling Dystopian Epic, Variant - the Complete Series of 7 Books - available for the first time in a single box set! All Variants live by one rule - you run, you hide…or you die. Ever since the disappearance of her father, Paige Adler has been hiding in the system. She spends her days packing ration boxes, and her nights on the hunt, secretly seeking justice against those who prey on her people. Just like her father once did. One night, when tracking a killer, Paige stumbles upon something far bigger than her own personal vendetta… In the shadows of the city, the Resistance still lingers, all but destroyed fifteen years before. Her father once fought for them, and it cost him his life. Now, they want Paige to join them too. Drawn in by a handsome but mysterious Variant, Paige soon discovers that the enemy is building a secret weapon, one that could destroy not only the Resistance, but all Variants, once and for all. In order to survive, they have to fight. And Paige, her powers, and her past, might just be the key to the future…
Genre: Fiction > Sci-Fi/Fantasy


Included in this collection:
    1. Variant
    2. Initiate
    3. Survivor
    4. Pathfinder
    5. Legend
    6. Prodigy
    7. Worldkiller

Download Instructions:

Trouble downloading? Read This.
Oct 19th, 2020, 2:04 am

★彡 ᗷᴇ Tʜᴇ ᑕʜᴀɴɢᴇ Tʜᴀᴛ Yᴏᴜ ᗯɪᔕʜ Tᴏ ᔕᴇᴇ Iɴ Tʜᴇ ᗯᴏʀʟᴅ 彡 ★

~ Mahatma Gandhi ~