Chick lit, historical, contemporary, fantasy, time-travel, paranormal romance
Jan 13th, 2021, 5:03 pm
His Billionaire series by C.J. Turner (#1-3)
Requirements: .ePUB Reader, 439 kB
Overview: CJ Turner writes contemporary MM romances that feature billionaires, opposites attract, single dads, and the occasional lovable dog. Although each story is filled with delicious tension, they all have a happily ever after.
Genre: Romance, MM

Image Image Image

The Artist and His Billionaire (#1): He’s a wealthy bachelor. I’m a penniless painter. But when opposites attract, can we stay inside the lines?
Lennox:
Living as a starving artist above the flower shop doesn’t give me many opportunities to meet mister right.
That’s why I’m focused on building my career as a fine art painter.
When the beautiful and wealthy Theo Collins enters the flower shop, my heart stops and my brushes get wet.
Theo is stunning, sophisticated, and a walking piece of art that I’m tempted to nail against the wall.
But can we find love when we come from two different worlds?

Theo: It’s hard to find love when you’re a billionaire.
After a lifetime of people trying to get close to me for my name and money, it’s hard to know what’s real.
When I meet Lennox, it’s refreshing to find someone who doesn’t care about my fortune.
Lennox is creative, honest, and is interested in more than just the bulge in my pocket.
Now, I have to convince him that I don’t care what people say--we belong together.

The Mountain Man and His Billionaire (#2): He’s a big city boy and I’m a mountain man. We couldn’t be more different, but could he be the one to make me finally go down?
Alister: The socialite lifestyle is getting old.
After being dumped by an Instagram model, I need to escape my gilded cage.
Climbing a mountain proves too much for a pampered party boy like me, so when a mountain man comes to my rescue, I’m not sure if it’s the altitude, but something takes my breath away.