Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Jan 21st, 2021, 10:57 pm
Machine by Elizabeth Bear (White Space #2)
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 3.8MB | Retail
Overview: In this compelling and addictive novel set in the same universe as the critically acclaimed White Space series and perfect for fans of Karen Traviss and Ada Hoffman, a space station begins to unravel when a routine search and rescue mission returns after going dangerously awry.

Meet Doctor Jens.

She hasn't had a decent cup of coffee in fifteen years. Her workday begins when she jumps out of perfectly good space ships and continues with developing treatments for sick alien species she's never seen before. She loves her life. Even without the coffee.

But Dr. Jens is about to discover an astonishing mystery: two ships, one ancient and one new, locked in a deadly embrace. The crew is suffering from an unknown ailment and the shipmind is trapped in an inadequate body, much of her memory pared away.

Unfortunately, Dr. Jens can't resist a mystery and she begins doing some digging. She has no idea that she's about to discover horrifying and life-changing truths.
Genre: Fiction > Sci-fi/Fantasy/Horror

Image

Download Instructions:
https://dailyuploads.net/kx35g9q9w0lc
https://mega4up.com/9f6327intlnk

Trouble downloading? Read This.
Jan 21st, 2021, 10:57 pm

:thumbup: Thank you for clicking thank you :thumbup:

Get a corrupt file on Mega4up? Direct download. Do not use blue arrow until issue fixed.